A boutique fitness studio
in San Antonio
Like us on FacebookFollow us on InstagramCheck us out on Yelp
(210) 274-8994 • info@fitfusionsa.com

The right time is now!

Cardio Core


This class is taught by:

Mary Kay Sheeran

Mary Kay Sheeran is a certified personal trainer and group fitness instructor through AFAA, with more than 15 years of experience. She holds certifications from NCEP and AFAA and is a Licensed Fletcher Pilates Provider. She earned a B.A. from the University of Texas and has a teaching certificate from Our Lady of the Lake University.
 
She currently is co-owner of FitFusion Fitness Studio and is a personal trainer. She has completed 5 marathons and enjoys the challenge of learning new fitness trends. Ever since she started teaching group fitness at Purely Physical many years ago, she knew that one day she wanted to own her own studio. She is so excited that her dream has finally become a reality. In addition to co-owning FitFusion, Personal training and teaching Pilates, Mary Kay is a mother of 3 children.
Get your upper body toned and terrific and your core fired up with this one class! This is low impact class focuses on moves to strengthen all the muscles in your core and burn calories at the same time. Shoes are optional.
*INTERMEDIATE

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Tue Oct 31 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Tue Nov 07 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Tue Nov 14 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Tue Nov 21 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Tue Nov 28 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Tue Dec 05 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Tue Dec 12 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Tue Dec 19 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Tue Dec 26 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Tue Jan 02 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Tue Jan 09 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Tue Jan 16 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Tue Jan 23 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Tue Jan 30 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Tue Feb 06 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Tue Feb 13 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Tue Feb 20 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Mary Kay Sheeran