A boutique fitness studio
in San Antonio
Like us on FacebookFollow us on InstagramCheck us out on Yelp

(210) 274-8994 • info@fitfusionsa.com

The right time is now!

Fiercely Fit Camp


This class is taught by:

Amanda Hall

Amanda Hall is a professional dancer/choreographer/fitness trainer/Group Fitness Instructor/Nutrientist/Bikini fitness Competitor. With a background in hip hop street, contemporary, African, dancehall, and fitness dance, she has been blessed to work with Beyoncé, Coolio, Radio Disney, Santikos Movie Theatres, San Antonio Spurs " Team Energy" , San Antonio Stars " Star squad", the Scorpions soccer team, and Morgan’s Wonderland. She has her group fitness certification through AFAA, and Personal trainer & Nutrition Certification through NASM. Amanda has been an Fitness instructor for the past 8 years. Amanda also has Released her own fitness workout Dvd through her Online fitness company called "Fiercely fit Health and Activewear" www.Fiercelyfittx@gmail.com. When not teaching, she is mother to her 14-year old son Mykell.
This class is a combo of intense strength training, full body cardio, muscle endurance, flexibility and core training. It's your one-stop shop for increasing lean muscle mass and improving overall coordination and balance. Every workout is different and modifications will be shown when needed. 
*INTERMEDIATE

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 23 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Amanda Hall
  • Wed Jan 30 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Amanda Hall
  • Wed Feb 06 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Amanda Hall
  • Wed Feb 13 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Amanda Hall
  • Wed Feb 20 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Amanda Hall
  • Wed Feb 27 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Amanda Hall
  • Wed Mar 06 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Amanda Hall
  • Wed Mar 13 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Amanda Hall
  • Wed Mar 20 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Amanda Hall
  • Wed Mar 27 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Amanda Hall
  • Wed Apr 03 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Amanda Hall
  • Wed Apr 10 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Amanda Hall
  • Wed Apr 17 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Amanda Hall
  • Wed Apr 24 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Amanda Hall
  • Wed May 01 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Amanda Hall
  • Wed May 08 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Amanda Hall
  • Wed May 15 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Amanda Hall
  • Wed May 22 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Amanda Hall