A boutique fitness studio
in San Antonio
Like us on FacebookFollow us on InstagramCheck us out on Yelp
(210) 274-8994 • info@fitfusionsa.com

The right time is now!

Power Xtreme


This class is taught by:

Lourdes McManus

A native from Peru, Lourdes arrived in VA at the age of 12. She has had a lifelong obsession with fitness that started when she watched the movie “Perfect” with Jamie Lee Curtis. At the age of 14 she asked for a gym membership for her birthday. It was then that she has made working out a life style and not a quick fix. She immediately fell in love with FitFusion when she relocated to San Antonio 8 years ago. Her hope is to get everyone to take the classes that motivate them, change it up often and be open to trying new things.

“Don’t forget your FORM” …she swears that proper form will change you and keep you injury free.

Lourdes is happily married and has three children.

Get long and get lean in this low impact yet total body workout. Your heart rate will soar as you work your core and muscles to exhaustion.
*INTERMEDIATE

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lourdes McManus
  • Sat Oct 28 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Lourdes McManus
  • Wed Nov 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lourdes McManus
  • Wed Nov 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lourdes McManus
  • Wed Nov 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lourdes McManus
  • Wed Nov 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lourdes McManus
  • Wed Nov 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lourdes McManus
  • Wed Dec 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lourdes McManus
  • Wed Dec 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lourdes McManus
  • Wed Dec 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lourdes McManus