A boutique fitness studio
in San Antonio
Like us on FacebookFollow us on InstagramCheck us out on Yelp

(210) 274-8994 • info@fitfusionsa.com

The right time is now!

FitTENsity


This class is taught by:

Amy Platt

Amy a Kansas City native fell in love with fitness at a young age and playing soccer was her passion. Amy started taking group fitness classes in high school for cross training and fell in love with it! She has been living her dream of teaching efficient, effective and fun classes since co founding FitFusion in 2011. Amy is a former First grade teacher and exercise enthusiast and has obtained her AFFA certification in 2005. “FitFusion has brought my two loves of teaching and fitness together in one.” She loves her clients and is motivated by their determination for results. FitFusion clients support and celebrate their successes together. Amy likes to challenge clients and make them believe they CAN achieve anything. In her spare time you can find her actively engaged in her community supporting fundraisers and spending time with her husband Ryan and 3 children.
Max out those muscles and push your cardio limits. This class will have you feeling the burn in 10 minute increments. Work your buns, abs and arms with cardio intervals to burn fat!
*INTERMEDIATE/ADVANCED

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 26 8:10 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt
  • Fri Nov 02 8:10 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt
  • Fri Nov 09 8:10 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt
  • Fri Nov 16 8:10 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt
  • Fri Nov 23 8:10 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt
  • Fri Nov 30 8:10 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt
  • Fri Dec 07 8:10 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt
  • Fri Dec 14 8:10 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt
  • Fri Dec 21 8:10 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt
  • Fri Dec 28 8:10 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt
  • Fri Jan 04 8:10 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt
  • Fri Jan 11 8:10 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt
  • Fri Jan 18 8:10 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt
  • Fri Jan 25 8:10 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt
  • Fri Feb 01 8:10 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt
  • Fri Feb 08 8:10 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt
  • Fri Feb 15 8:10 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt
  • Fri Feb 22 8:10 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt