A boutique fitness studio
in San Antonio
Like us on FacebookFollow us on InstagramCheck us out on Yelp

(210) 274-8994 • info@fitfusionsa.com

The right time is now!

HEAT


This class is taught by:
This class is High Energy Athletic Training combined with heart pumping music and heavy weights. Jess will lead you through a series of high intensity intervals using the step and your body weight to get you a fun, challenging and  full-body workout!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Aug 23 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Aug 30 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Sep 06 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Sep 13 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Sep 20 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Sep 27 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Oct 04 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Oct 11 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Oct 18 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Oct 25 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Nov 01 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Nov 08 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Nov 15 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Nov 22 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Nov 29 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Dec 06 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Dec 13 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg