A boutique fitness studio
in San Antonio
Like us on FacebookFollow us on InstagramCheck us out on Yelp

(210) 274-8994 • info@fitfusionsa.com

The right time is now!

HEAT


This class is taught by:
This class is High Energy Athletic Training combined with heart pumping music and heavy weights. Jess will lead you through a series of high intensity intervals using the step and your body weight to get you a fun, challenging and  full-body workout!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 25 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Nov 01 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Nov 08 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Nov 15 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Nov 22 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Nov 29 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Dec 06 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Dec 13 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Dec 20 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Dec 27 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Jan 03 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Jan 10 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Jan 17 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Jan 24 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Jan 31 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Feb 07 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Feb 14 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg
  • Thu Feb 21 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Jess Baerg