A boutique fitness studio
in San Antonio
Like us on FacebookFollow us on InstagramCheck us out on Yelp

(210) 274-8994 • info@fitfusionsa.com

The right time is now!

T-N-T


This class is taught by:

Amy Platt

Amy a Kansas City native fell in love with fitness at a young age and playing soccer was her passion. Amy started taking group fitness classes in high school for cross training and fell in love with it! She has been living her dream of teaching efficient, effective and fun classes since co founding FitFusion in 2011. Amy is a former First grade teacher and exercise enthusiast and has obtained her AFFA certification in 2005. “FitFusion has brought my two loves of teaching and fitness together in one.” She loves her clients and is motivated by their determination for results. FitFusion clients support and celebrate their successes together. Amy likes to challenge clients and make them believe they CAN achieve anything. In her spare time you can find her actively engaged in her community supporting fundraisers and spending time with her husband Ryan and 3 children.
This class is pure DINAMYTE! Get all the cardio and lymphatic benefits from the trampoline and a total body toning with the TRX suspension trainer in this one sweat session. Sign up now! IT'S AMY!!!This class only allows for 8 spots! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 24 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Amy Platt
  • Fri Aug 31 8:10 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt
  • Fri Sep 07 8:10 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt
  • Fri Sep 14 8:10 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt
  • Fri Sep 21 8:10 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt
  • Fri Sep 28 8:10 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt
  • Fri Oct 05 8:10 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt
  • Fri Oct 12 8:10 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt
  • Fri Oct 19 8:10 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt
  • Fri Oct 26 8:10 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt