A boutique fitness studio
in San Antonio
Like us on FacebookFollow us on InstagramCheck us out on Yelp
(210) 274-8994 • info@fitfusionsa.com

The right time is now!

Box Burn


This class is taught by:
This class is cardio kickboxing at it's best and guaranteed to sweat off your stress and burn and tone those muscles!
*INTERMEDIATE

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 26 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Amy / Mary Kay
  • Thu Nov 02 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Amy / Mary Kay
  • Thu Nov 09 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Amy / Mary Kay
  • Thu Nov 16 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Amy / Mary Kay
  • Thu Nov 23 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Amy / Mary Kay
  • Thu Nov 30 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Amy / Mary Kay
  • Thu Dec 07 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Amy / Mary Kay
  • Thu Dec 14 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Amy / Mary Kay
  • Thu Dec 21 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Amy / Mary Kay
  • Thu Dec 28 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Amy / Mary Kay