A boutique fitness studio
in San Antonio
Like us on FacebookFollow us on InstagramCheck us out on Yelp
(210) 274-8994 • info@fitfusionsa.com

The right time is now!

Cardio Bootcamp


This class is taught by:

Noelle Owens

Having 23 years in the fitness industry, Noelle holds certifications with the Cooper Institute in Dallas and the National Academy of Sports Medicine . She made her mark growing and leading boot camp and circuit training classes for most of her career. Noelle's energy is nonstop and her fun choreography and music will make you feel like you have moved mountains when you are done with her class!
If you are always up for a challenge and you're ready to get working on your perfect body, then this class is for you! You will tone all of your muscles and  get a killer burnout with strength and cardio intervals! Be prepared to feel the burn and push yourself in this high energy class!
*ADVANCED

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Noelle Owens
  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Noelle Owens
  • Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Noelle Owens
  • Wed Nov 01 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Noelle Owens
  • Mon Nov 06 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Noelle Owens
  • Wed Nov 08 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Noelle Owens
  • Mon Nov 13 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Noelle Owens
  • Wed Nov 15 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Noelle Owens
  • Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Noelle Owens
  • Wed Nov 22 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Noelle Owens
  • Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Noelle Owens
  • Wed Nov 29 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Noelle Owens
  • Mon Dec 04 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Noelle Owens
  • Wed Dec 06 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Noelle Owens
  • Mon Dec 11 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Noelle Owens
  • Wed Dec 13 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Noelle Owens
  • Mon Dec 18 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Noelle Owens
  • Wed Dec 20 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Noelle Owens
  • Mon Dec 25 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Noelle Owens
  • Wed Dec 27 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Noelle Owens