A boutique fitness studio
in San Antonio
Like us on FacebookFollow us on InstagramCheck us out on Yelp
(210) 274-8994 • info@fitfusionsa.com

The right time is now!

Sweaty Sunday


This class is taught by:

Nancy Barnes

Nancy Barnes was born and raised in Alamo Heights. Nancy is a mom to two boys and works in orthopedic medical device sales. She fell in love with group fitness back in her TCU days at Aerobics to Go. Since then she has joined classes in each city she has lived and she looks for classes whenever she travels.
"I believe that everyday that we can wake up in the morning and workout and move and push our bodies in different ways is an amazing blessing from God that I never want to take for granted. Exercise is not about "being skinny" but about being healthy and fit. Fit Fusion makes it fun- it's an inspiring place full of strong, supportive clientele and staff who enjoy being fit while challenging and pushing themselves to be their personal best. It's a blessing to be part of such an awesome place!
My goal is for people to have fun and leave class excited with the best feeling: strong, sweaty and confident!" 

Judy Massey

Judy is back in San Antonio after living in Austin for over 20 years. Starting at Purely Physical in 1987, Judy has taught all types of fitness classes through the years. She is certified through ACE, AFAA and MOSSA and is bringing her fun, energetic classes to FitFusion. You are guaranteed to work hard and smile during Judy's workouts!
Join us for a bonus sweat session on Sundays! You'll get some extra calorie burning and muscle toning to end your weekend strong and satisfied! 
*INTERMEDIATE

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 22 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Nancy Barnes
  • Sun Oct 29 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Judy Massey
  • Sun Nov 05 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with TBA (changes weekly)
  • Sun Nov 12 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with TBA (changes weekly)
  • Sun Nov 19 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with TBA (changes weekly)
  • Sun Nov 26 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with TBA (changes weekly)
  • Sun Dec 03 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with TBA (changes weekly)
  • Sun Dec 10 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with TBA (changes weekly)
  • Sun Dec 17 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with TBA (changes weekly)
  • Sun Dec 24 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with TBA (changes weekly)
  • Sun Dec 31 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with TBA (changes weekly)
  • Sun Jan 07 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with TBA (changes weekly)
  • Sun Jan 14 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with TBA (changes weekly)
  • Sun Jan 21 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with TBA (changes weekly)