A boutique fitness studio
in San Antonio
Like us on FacebookFollow us on InstagramCheck us out on Yelp
(210) 274-8994 • info@fitfusionsa.com

The right time is now!

Circuit Fusion


This class is taught by:
Have fun toning your entire body in this circuit class that fuses all of the best FitFusion moves with kettle bells, medicine balls, heavy weights, TRX and a variety of other equipment for 60 minutes of intense fat-burning!
*ADVANCED

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Amy / Mary Kay
  • Tue Oct 31 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Amy / Mary Kay
  • Tue Nov 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Amy / Mary Kay
  • Tue Nov 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Amy / Mary Kay
  • Tue Nov 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Amy / Mary Kay
  • Tue Nov 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Amy / Mary Kay
  • Tue Dec 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Amy / Mary Kay
  • Tue Dec 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Amy / Mary Kay
  • Tue Dec 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Amy / Mary Kay
  • Tue Dec 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Amy / Mary Kay
  • Tue Jan 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Amy / Mary Kay
  • Tue Jan 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Amy / Mary Kay
  • Tue Jan 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Amy / Mary Kay
  • Tue Jan 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Amy / Mary Kay
  • Tue Jan 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Amy / Mary Kay
  • Tue Feb 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Amy / Mary Kay
  • Tue Feb 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Amy / Mary Kay
  • Tue Feb 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Amy / Mary Kay