A boutique fitness studio
in San Antonio
Like us on FacebookFollow us on InstagramCheck us out on Yelp
(210) 274-8994 • info@fitfusionsa.com

The right time is now!

HIIT Cardio


This class is taught by:

Caroline Murtha

New to the San Antonio area, Caroline discovered FitFusion in search of challenging and upbeat fitness classes. What she found in FitFusion was not only a total body workout but also a sense of community and friendship.

Caroline works as a full time Registered Nurse and was a hurdler on the Saint Louis University track team in college. Living an active life full of exercise has always been important to Caroline. The opportunity to teach classes allows her to share her love of fitness and to encourage others to take control of their health. All you need to do is show up to class; Caroline will provide the upbeat music and sweat drenching cardio moves.

Get your sweat on with this calorie torching workout. This class alternates between HIIT (high intensity training) cardio and sculpting in order to keep your body guessing and your heart rate up. 
*ADVANCED

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Caroline Murtha
  • Tue Oct 31 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Caroline Murtha
  • Tue Nov 07 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Caroline Murtha
  • Tue Nov 14 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Caroline Murtha
  • Tue Nov 21 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Caroline Murtha
  • Tue Nov 28 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Caroline Murtha
  • Tue Dec 05 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Caroline Murtha
  • Tue Dec 12 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Caroline Murtha
  • Tue Dec 19 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Caroline Murtha
  • Tue Dec 26 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Caroline Murtha
  • Tue Jan 02 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Caroline Murtha