A boutique fitness studio
in San Antonio
Like us on FacebookFollow us on InstagramCheck us out on Yelp
(210) 274-8994 • info@fitfusionsa.com

The right time is now!

Barre Fight


This class is taught by:

Mary Kay Sheeran

Mary Kay Sheeran is a certified personal trainer and group fitness instructor through AFAA, with more than 15 years of experience. She holds certifications from NCEP and AFAA and is a Licensed Fletcher Pilates Provider. She earned a B.A. from the University of Texas and has a teaching certificate from Our Lady of the Lake University.
 
She currently is co-owner of FitFusion Fitness Studio and is a personal trainer. She has completed 5 marathons and enjoys the challenge of learning new fitness trends. Ever since she started teaching group fitness at Purely Physical many years ago, she knew that one day she wanted to own her own studio. She is so excited that her dream has finally become a reality. In addition to co-owning FitFusion, Personal training and teaching Pilates, Mary Kay is a mother of 3 children.
This class is 30 minutes of cardio kickboxing followed by 30 minutes of lengthening exercises at the barre. Kick and punch your way to a toned upper body and then strength that lower body and core in one class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Fri Jun 30 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Fri Jul 07 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Wed Jul 12 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Fri Jul 14 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Amy / Mary Kay
  • Wed Jul 19 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Fri Jul 21 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Wed Jul 26 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Fri Jul 28 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Wed Aug 02 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Fri Aug 04 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Wed Aug 09 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mary Kay Sheeran