A boutique fitness studio
in San Antonio
Like us on FacebookFollow us on InstagramCheck us out on Yelp

(210) 274-8994 • info@fitfusionsa.com

The right time is now!

Barre Fight


This class is taught by:

Mary Kay Sheeran

Mary Kay Sheeran is a certified personal trainer and group fitness instructor through AFAA, with more than 15 years of experience. She holds certifications from NCEP and AFAA and is a Licensed Fletcher Pilates Provider. She earned a B.A. from the University of Texas and has a teaching certificate from Our Lady of the Lake University.
 
She currently is co-owner of FitFusion Fitness Studio and is a personal trainer. She has completed 5 marathons and enjoys the challenge of learning new fitness trends. Ever since she started teaching group fitness at Purely Physical many years ago, she knew that one day she wanted to own her own studio. She is so excited that her dream has finally become a reality. In addition to co-owning FitFusion, Personal training and teaching Pilates, Mary Kay is a mother of 3 children.
This class is 30 minutes of cardio kickboxing followed by 30 minutes of lengthening exercises at the barre. Kick and punch your way to a toned upper body and then strengthen that lower body and core in one class!
*INTERMEDIATE

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 24 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Fri Oct 26 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Fri Nov 02 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Wed Nov 07 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Fri Nov 09 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Wed Nov 14 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Fri Nov 16 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Wed Nov 21 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Fri Nov 23 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Wed Nov 28 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Fri Nov 30 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Wed Dec 05 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Mary Kay Sheeran