A boutique fitness studio
in San Antonio
Like us on FacebookFollow us on InstagramCheck us out on Yelp

(210) 274-8994 • info@fitfusionsa.com

The right time is now!

Fit Mix


This class is taught by:

Caroline Murtha

New to the San Antonio area, Caroline discovered FitFusion in search of challenging and upbeat fitness classes. What she found in FitFusion was not only a total body workout but also a sense of community and friendship.

Caroline works as a full time Registered Nurse and was a hurdler on the Saint Louis University track team in college. Living an active life full of exercise has always been important to Caroline. The opportunity to teach classes allows her to share her love of fitness and to encourage others to take control of their health. All you need to do is show up to class; Caroline will provide the upbeat music and sweat drenching cardio moves.

Amy Platt

Amy a Kansas City native fell in love with fitness at a young age and playing soccer was her passion. Amy started taking group fitness classes in high school for cross training and fell in love with it! She has been living her dream of teaching efficient, effective and fun classes since co founding FitFusion in 2011. Amy is a former First grade teacher and exercise enthusiast and has obtained her AFFA certification in 2005. “FitFusion has brought my two loves of teaching and fitness together in one.” She loves her clients and is motivated by their determination for results. FitFusion clients support and celebrate their successes together. Amy likes to challenge clients and make them believe they CAN achieve anything. In her spare time you can find her actively engaged in her community supporting fundraisers and spending time with her husband Ryan and 3 children.
This class is a MIX of our most popular classes! 15 minutes of Barre, 15 minutes of tabatas, 15 minutes of FitFusion and a whole lot of fun!
*INTERMEDIATE

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 20 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Caroline Murtha
  • Fri Dec 21 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt
  • Sat Dec 22 8:30 am - 9:30 am with TBA (changes weekly)
  • Mon Dec 24 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Amy Platt
  • Thu Dec 27 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Caroline Murtha
  • Fri Dec 28 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt
  • Sat Dec 29 8:30 am - 9:30 am with TBA (changes weekly)
  • Thu Jan 03 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Caroline Murtha
  • Fri Jan 04 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt
  • Sat Jan 05 8:30 am - 9:30 am with TBA (changes weekly)
  • Thu Jan 10 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Caroline Murtha
  • Fri Jan 11 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt
  • Sat Jan 12 8:30 am - 9:30 am with TBA (changes weekly)
  • Thu Jan 17 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Caroline Murtha
  • Fri Jan 18 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt
  • Sat Jan 19 8:30 am - 9:30 am with TBA (changes weekly)
  • Thu Jan 24 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Caroline Murtha
  • Fri Jan 25 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Amy Platt
  • Sat Jan 26 8:30 am - 9:30 am with TBA (changes weekly)
  • Thu Jan 31 9:05 am - 10:00 am with Caroline Murtha