A boutique fitness studio
in San Antonio
Like us on FacebookFollow us on InstagramCheck us out on Yelp
(210) 274-8994 • info@fitfusionsa.com

The right time is now!

Burn and Tone


This class is taught by:

Mary Kay Sheeran

Mary Kay Sheeran is a certified personal trainer and group fitness instructor through AFAA, with more than 15 years of experience. She holds certifications from NCEP and AFAA and is a Licensed Fletcher Pilates Provider. She earned a B.A. from the University of Texas and has a teaching certificate from Our Lady of the Lake University.
 
She currently is co-owner of FitFusion Fitness Studio and is a personal trainer. She has completed 5 marathons and enjoys the challenge of learning new fitness trends. Ever since she started teaching group fitness at Purely Physical many years ago, she knew that one day she wanted to own her own studio. She is so excited that her dream has finally become a reality. In addition to co-owning FitFusion, Personal training and teaching Pilates, Mary Kay is a mother of 3 children.
Like boot camp/interval type classes? This class is great for getting that heart rate up then toning all of your trouble spots. Alternate cardio and toning for a full body burn!
*INTERMEDIATE

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 24 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Mon Aug 28 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Thu Aug 31 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Sat Sep 02 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Mon Sep 04 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Thu Sep 07 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Sat Sep 09 8:30 am - 9:30 am with TBA (changes weekly)
  • Mon Sep 11 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Thu Sep 14 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Sat Sep 16 8:30 am - 9:30 am with TBA (changes weekly)
  • Mon Sep 18 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Thu Sep 21 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Sat Sep 23 8:30 am - 9:30 am with TBA (changes weekly)
  • Mon Sep 25 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Thu Sep 28 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Sat Sep 30 8:30 am - 9:30 am with TBA (changes weekly)
  • Mon Oct 02 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Thu Oct 05 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Mary Kay Sheeran
  • Sat Oct 07 8:30 am - 9:30 am with TBA (changes weekly)